لماذا برايت ساين؟

إن التكنولوجيات الحالية التي تمكّنُ الأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقات في السمع أو الكلام من التواصل ليست جيدة بما يكفي ولا تتناسب مع العديد من احتياجاتهم. لهذا السبب بذلنا الكثير من الوقت والجهد لجعل برايت ساين قابلة للتخصيص ومرنة قدر الإمكان

أَشِّر

هناك أكثر من 100 لغة إشارة شائعة الاستخدام في العالم، وآلاف المفردات الشخصية. نحن ندعم أي لغة إشارة - حتى لغة ابتكرتها بنفسك

تَكلَّم

نوفر أكثر من 180 خيارًا صوتيًا بلهجات مختلفة، يمكنك تخصيص صوت برايت ساين تمامًا كما يناسبك؛ سواء كان ذلك صوت ذكر أو أنثى أو طفل

تَرجِم

لماذا تتمسك بالتحدث بلغة واحدة فقط؟ يوفِّر برايت ساين الترجمة الفورية، كما يتحدث أكثر من 30 لغة، لذا يمكنك التحدث مع أي شخص في أي مكان

أَجِب

لم نكتفي بترجمة الإشارات إلى الكلام - فتقنية التعرف على الصوت لدينا تتيح لك قراءة أو رؤية الجانب الآخر من المحادثة، بأي لغة تختارها انت

ترجِم من أي لغة إشارة

واحدة من أكبر المشاكل مع الحلول الحالية لذوي الإعاقة السمعية والكلامية هي حقيقة أنهم يعتبرون سواسية فيما بينهم. وهذا غير صحيح. مع استخدام أكثر من 100 لغة إشارة رسمية مختلفة في العالم، والآلاف من المتغيرات الفردية وأنظمة الإشارات، فإنه ليس جيدًا بما يكفي أن ندعم فقط لغة أو لغتين واعتبار الأمر منتهيًا. يسمح لك برايت ساين بتعليم القفاز أي مفردات لغة إشارة تمارسها، حتى المفردات التي قمت بابتكارها

اطل الآن

إلى أي لغة

لماذا يجب أن يقتصر الموقع على أي لغة منطوقة تقليدية للتواصل؟ أنت على حق - ليس بالضرورة. تتيح برايت ساين للمستخدمين استخدام أكثر من 30 لغة مختلفة لترجمة إشاراتهم فورياً، حتى لو لم يكونوا يعرفون لغة إشارة معتمدة. مع كل من الإخراج المنطوق والمكتوب، ندعم حتى اللغات ذات الأحرف الأبجدية المختلفة، مثل العربية أو الماندرين

اطل الآن

الأسعار

نحن نحاول جاهدين تسعير قفازاتنا بأسعار معقولة حتى تكون متاحة لأكبر عدد ممكن من الناس الذين يحتاجون إليها. إذا كان لديك إعاقة، فيمكنك أن تطلب من مسؤولك في العمل أو المدرسة أو السلطة المحلية أن تقدم لك قفازًا أو منحة لشراء واحدة

طلبات الأفراد

للعائلات والأفراد

£ ٩٤٥

  • تدرَّب على أي إشارة
  • يدعم أكثر من 30 لغة
  • أكثر من 180 خيار صوتي
  • تطبيق الجوّال المُرافِق
  • دعم خلال 48 ساعة
  • شحن يومي للطلبات

طلبات المجموعات

للشركات والحكومات والمؤسسات التعليمية

£ -

  • تدرَّب على أي إشارة
  • يدعم أكثر من 30 لغة
  • أكثر من 180 خيار صوتي
  • تطبيق الجوّال المُرافِق
  • دعم خلال 48 ساعة
  • سعر الجملة

ولكن، لمَ علينا فعل هذا؟

تخيل أحد الوالدين يسمع عبارة "أحبك" من طفله الأصمّ لأول مرة. تخيل مريضًا لديه إعاقة في الكلام يُجرِي محادثات خاصة مع طبيبه بدون مترجم في الغرفة. تخيل شخصًا أصم ذاهِبًا إلى المقهى وهو قادرٌ على طلب القهوة الخاصة به دون الحاجة إلى مساعدة من صديق


هذا هو السبب

فريق العمل

فريقنا لديه مؤهلات في التصميم والبرمجة الذكية والتقنية وسنوات من الخبرة في البحث وتطوير التكنولوجيا حتى نستطيع أن نحقق هدفنا بأن نعطي صوت لمن ليس له صوت

تطبيقنا متوفر اﻵن

عندما سألنا مستخدمينا، اتفقوا جميعًا على شيء واحد - وهو أن القفاز يجب أن يكون خفيف الوزن وغير مرئي قدر الإمكان. لذلك، أنشأنا تطبيقًا مرافقًا يتوافق مع القفاز، بحيث لا تكون هناك حاجة لشاشة ضخمة على معصمك. والذي قمنا بإطلاقه في متاجر التطبيقات، لتحميل التطبيق انقر هنا

App Store

متوفر اﻵن

Play Store

متوفر اﻵن

Why BrightSign?

Current technology to allow people with hearing or speech disabilities to communicate just isn't good enough and doesn't fit many of their needs. That's why we have put so much time and effort into making BrightSign as customisable and flexible as possible.

Sign

There are over 100 commonly used sign languages in the world, and thousands more personal variations. We support any sign language - even your own one!

Speak

With over 180 voice choices, as well as options for different speeds and tone you can make BrightSign sound exactly as you want; whether male, female, young or old.

Translate

Why stick to only speaking in one language? BrightSign has real-time translation and speaks over 30 languages, so you can speak with anyone from anywhere.

Reply

It isn't enough to just translate signs into speech - our voice recognition technology lets you read or see the other side of the conversation too, in any language you choose.

Translate from any sign...

One of the biggest problems with existing solutions for those with hearing and speech disabilities is the fact that they all assume that everyone is the same. They are wrong. With over 100 different formal sign languages being used in the world, and thousands more individual variations and sign systems, it simply isn't good enough to support one or two languages and call it done. BrightSign allows you to teach it ANY sign language library that you can think of, even one that you have made up yourself.

Order Now

...into any language.

Why should a signer be limited to any one traditional spoken language for their communication? You're right - they shouldn't. BrightSign lets users use more than 30 different languages to translate their signs to in real time while signing, even if they don't know the language themselves. With both spoken and text output, we even allow languages with different alphabets, like Arabic or Mandarin.

Order Now

Pricing

We are trying as hard as we can to price our gloves affordably so they can be available to as many people who need them as possible. If you have a disability, you may be able to ask your employer, school or local authority to either provide a glove for you or for a grant to purchase one.

Single Glove

For parents and individuals.

£ 745

  • Train Any Sign
  • 30+ Languages Supported
  • 180+ Voice Options
  • Companion Mobile App
  • 48h Email Support
  • Launch Day Shipping

Bulk Orders

For business, governement and education.

£ -

  • Train Any Sign
  • 30+ Languages Supported
  • 180+ Voice Options
  • Companion Mobile App
  • 48h Email Support
  • Bulk Discounts

So why are we doing it?

Imagine a parent hearing the words ‘I love you’ from their deaf child for the first time. Imagine a speech-disabled patient having private conversations with his doctor without a translator in the room. Imagine a deaf person walking into a coffee shop and being able to order their own coffee without needing help from a friend.


That's why.

Our Team

We are a motivated team with expertise in Design, Programming and Technology who dedicated years of research to develop technology that one day, may give a voice to those who cannot speak.

Our App is Coming Soon!

When we asked our users, they all agreed on one thing - that the glove had to be as weightless and invisible as possible. So, we are creating a companion app to work with the glove, so that there is no more need for a bulky screen on your wrist. Check back to find out when we have released it onto the app stores, or sign up to our mailing list below so we can let you know!

Available

on App Store soon!

Available

on Play Store soon!